The 2016 edition is over. Deep Learning conference will be back next year.

Photos Videos

For more updates, follow us on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Sign up to receive updates and information about tickets, speakers, schedule and more.

Conference Highlights

India's first Deep Learning conference brings together pioneers in the field from places like the Indian Institute of Science, IIT Guwahati, NVIDIA and Mad Street Den - researchers advancing current understanding as well as engineers developing new products based on Deep Learning. Participants will acquire insight into the most promising advances in computer vision, medical imaging, general healthcare, chat bots used in conversational search, slot-filling and AI. Researchers will exhibit original advances in associated fields like human pose estimation, stochastic depth and libraries such as Espresso. Industry participation includes a session on advances in GPU computation, how-tos and use cases by NVIDIA for their latest GPU dev tools.


Editorial Panel

More about the panel


HasGeek helps people in technology meet each other, collaborate on new opportunities and advance the state of the art. We organize conferences, hacknights, workshops and geekups, and provide tools for communities to self-organize.

We’ve created conferences around the themes of devops, front end engineering, Julia, big data and cloud computing, JavaScript and Android. Our Job Board is used by thousands of geeks every month to find new opportunities.

HasGeek is a technology company in the media business, bringing software automation to a traditionally people-intensive operation. Over the past six years, HasGeek has organized dozens of conferences attended by thousands of technology professionals, made several thousand connections, and built open source tools that are now used by many communities.


Editorial Panel: Ashwin Kumar, Bargava Subramanian, Nischal HP, Raghotham S and Zainab Bawa.

HasGeek Team: Anish TP, Beli Bopaiah, Hari C M, Jaya Lakshmi, Jyothsna Vinod, Kiran Jonnalagadda, Mak, Shreyas Satish, Vidya Ramakrishnan and Zainab Bawa.

A special thanks to all the volunteers. Anusanthya, Jithukrishnan S, Kavya Amakuri, Mithun T M, Mukesh M, Prajwal Kail, Rahul Rayaprolu, Rahul Venugopal, Shyam G Krishnan, Ujjwal kumar, Vamshi Palreddy and Varsha D.

Code of Conduct

We strive to make our events friendly, safe and harassment‑free for all.

Please observe the code of conduct at the event.